Ansprechpartner

NameSachgebietE-MailTelefonTelefax
Grassinger, ArminBürgermeister
buergermeister@dingolfing.de08731 501-12408731 501-33124
Ammer, MarkusKämmerei
Bürgerheimverwaltung
ammer@dingolfing.de08731 501-41608731 501-33416
Beisl, ChristineSozialversicherung
Standesamt
Ordnungsamt
standesamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-20008731 501-166
Binder, JuliaHauptamt
Wirtschaftsförderung
Stadtmarketing
julia.binder@dingolfing.de08731 501-13508731 501-166
Blenn, JaninaSozialversicherung
Standesamt
standesamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-20008731 501-33254
Breitenwinkler, MichaelBautechnik
Bauamt
stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de08731 501-34308731 501-33343
Brugger, ClaudiaStadtkasse
Kämmerei
brugger@dingolfing.de08731 501-42208731 501-166
Buchmeier, PatrickHauptamt
Stadtmarketing
patrick.buchmeier@dingolfing.de08731 501-14208731 501-33142
Bühler, JanVerkehrsüberwachung
Allgemeine Bauverwaltung
jan.buehler@dingolfing.de08731 501-35808731 501-33358
Dax, SandraKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
dax@dingolfing.de08731 501-41508731 501-33415
Dinkel, SebastianSteuern, Gebühren, Beiträge
Kämmerei
steuerstelle@dingolfing.de08731 501-45908731 501-33459
Eder, CorneliaAllgemeine Bauverwaltung
bauamt3@dingolfing.de08731 501-34708731 501-33347
Falk, JosefBautechnik
falk@dingolfing.de08731 501-35108731 501-33351
Forster, JudithStandesamt
Ordnungsamt
ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-25208731 501-33252
Früchtl, ChristianKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
christian.fruechtl@dingolfing.de08731 501-418
Gabler, CarinaKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
gabler@dingolfing.de08731 501-42508731 501-33425
Girschick, HeidiHauptamt
Personalstelle
girschick@dingolfing.de08731 501-12908731 501-33129
Gorawski, RitaHauptamt
Kinder und Jugend, Schule, Sport
caprima@dingolfing.de08731 501-12508731 501-33125
Grassinger, MelanieKämmerei
Bürgerheimverwaltung
grassinger@dingolfing.de08731 501-42608731 501-33426
Hack, AndreasHauptamt
EDV
hack@dingolfing.de08731 501-13608731 501-33136
Halbinger, FlorianKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
halbinger@dingolfing.de08731 501-42708731 501-33427
Hartl, HelmutStädtischer Bauhof
hartl@dingolfing.de08731 31932608731 327160
Hauffe, BerndBautechnik
hauffe@dingolfing.de08731 501-35008731 501-33350
Hausbeck, MartinaStadtkasse
Kämmerei
hausbeck@dingolfing.de08731 501-41208731 501-33412
Heider, ManuelaVermittlung
pforte@dingolfing.de08731 501-008731 501-166
Hein, IngridOrdnungsamt
hein@dingolfing.de08731 501-25308731 501-166
Hilpert, FlorianBautechnik
hilpert@dingolfing.de08731 501-35908731 501-33359
Huber, CarinaAllgemeine Bauverwaltung
carina.huber@dingolfing.de08731 501-34808731 501-33348
Huber, MarianneBürgerbüro
ewo@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166
Kaiser, SigridHauptamt
Personalstelle
kaiser-s@dingolfing.de08731 501-14908731 501-33149
Kallup, MelanieBautechnik
kallup@dingolfing.de08731 501-34508731 501-33345
Kammermeier, UlrichStadtkasse
Kämmerei
kasse@dingolfing.de08731 501-42408731 501-33424
Kerscher, AndreaHauptamt
Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
buergermeister@dingolfing.de08731 501-12208731 501-33122
Kerscher, MartinStädtischer Bauhof
bauhof@dingolfing.de08731 32459308731 327160
Kerscher, SandraHauptamt
Kinder und Jugend, Schule, Sport
Sandra.Kerscher@dingolfing.de08731 501-13308731 501-33133
Kleiner, AndreaHauptamt
buergermeister@dingolfing.de08731 501-12008731 501-33120
Knapek, ThomasÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hauptamt
Zentrale Verwaltungsaufgaben
Klimaschutz
knapek@dingolfing.de08731 501-11708731 501-33117
Körndl, MirjamHauptamt
Kinder und Jugend, Schule, Sport
koerndl@dingolfing.de08731 501-15608731 501-33156
Kreuzpaintner-Högye, CarinaHauptamt
Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
carina.kreuzpaintner@dingolfing.de08731 501-12008731 501-33120
Layh, ThomasHauptamt
hauptamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-12108731 501-33121
Maier, FriedrichBautechnik
bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de08731 501-34408731 501-33344
Maier, MarinaAllgemeine Bauverwaltung
Marina.Maier@dingolfing.de08731 501-34608731 501-33346
Maier, RenateStadtkasse
Kämmerei
renate.maier@dingolfing.de08731 501-42208731 501-33422
Matzberger, AlexanderHauptamt
EDV
matzberger@dingolfing.de08731 501-13708731 501-33137
Mayerhofer, VerenaBautechnik
verena.mayerhofer@dingolfing.de08731 501-36108731 501-166
Mehling, AntoniaAllgemeine Bauverwaltung
antonia.mehling@dingolfing.de08731 501-3490 8731 501-33 349
Meininger, Anna-LenaBürgerbüro
ewo@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166
Moosauer, ChristineHauptamt
Personalstelle
moosauer@dingolfing.de08731 501-13808731 501-33138
Mrosek, MagdalenaBautechnik
Allgemeine Bauverwaltung
magdalena.mrosek@dingolfing.de08731 501-34208731 501-33342
Özavci, SelinBürgerbüro
Gewerbeamt
ewo@dingolfing.de gewerbe@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166
Priglmeier, CorinnaBautechnik
corinna.priglmeier@dingolfing.de08731 501-36508731 501-33365
Pütz, LisaMuseum, Kultur, Tourismus
Stadtarchiv
archiv@dingolfing.de08731 501-13008731 501-166
Raith, MelissaMuseum, Kultur, Tourismus
raith@dingolfing.de08731 32710008731 327102
Rank-Machabert, WolfgangHauptamt
EDV
rank-machabert@dingolfing.de08731 501-12708731 501-33127
Reich, ViktoriaHauptamt
Zentrale Verwaltungsaufgaben
reich@dingolfing.de08731 501-14708731 501-166
Rieder, JuliaHauptamt
Personalstelle
julia.rieder@dingolfing.de08731 501-157
Ring, CarmenKindertagesstätten
carmen.ring@dingolfing.de08731 501-152
Salzinger, StefanKlimaschutz
klimaschutz@dingolfing.de08731 501-35508731 501-33355
Schellhorn, AlexanderBautechnik
schellhorn@dingolfing.de08731 501-34008731 501-33340
Schmerbeck, MarinaStandesamt
standesamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-20008731 501-33250
Schnabl, JohannesÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hauptamt
johannes.schnabl@dingolfing.de08731 501-13408731 501-166
Schneider, IrinaHauptamt
Kinder und Jugend, Schule, Sport
caprima@dingolfing.de08731 501-12508731 501-33125
Scholler, KatharinaHauptamt
Personalstelle
scholler@dingolfing.de08731 501-12808731 501-166
Schöpf, LukasHauptamt
Kinder und Jugend, Schule, Sport
kultur@dingolfing.de08731 501-12308731 501-33123
Schratzenstaller, TanjaBürgerbüro
Gewerbeamt
ewo@dingolfing.de gewerbe@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166
Schulz, IsabellaHauptamt
Personalstelle
isabella.schulz@dingolfing.de08731 501-139
Schumacher, RobertBautechnik
schumacher@dingolfing.de08731 501-35408731 501-33354
Schwimmbeck, CorinnaHauptamt
Wirtschaftsförderung
Stadtmarketing
schwimmbeckc@dingolfing.de08731 501-14008731 501-166
Spanner, KatharinaWirtschaftsförderung
katharina.spanner@dingolfing.de08731 501-19008731 501-33190
Stahl, TinaHauptamt
Stadtmarketing
tina.stahl@dingolfing.de08731 501-142
Steeb, MonikaHauptamt
Personalstelle
personalstelle2@dingolfing.de08731 501-13908731 501-33139
Steinberger, ClaudiaKämmerei
steinberger@dingolfing.de08731 501-42108731 501-33421
Stockinger, ReginaAllgemeine Bauverwaltung
regina.stockinger@dingolfing.de08731 501-35708731 501-33357
Stöger, StefanKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
stefan.stoeger@dingolfing.de08731 501-42808731 501-33428
Temel, JuliaSteuern, Gebühren, Beiträge
Kämmerei
julia.temel@dingolfing.de08731 501-411
Treubel, BirgitBautechnik
bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de08731 501-34108731 501-33341
Trübenbach, LukasStandesamt
Ordnungsamt
standesamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-25508731 501-200
Weikl, SabrinaKämmerei
kaemmerei@dingolfing.de08731 501-41308731 501-33413
Wimmer, ChristineBürgerbüro
ewo@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166
Wittenberger, EvaKämmerei
Grundstücksverwaltung
liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de08731 501-41708731 501-33417
Zele, MilenaBürgerbüro
Gewerbeamt
ewo@dingolfing.de gewerbe@dingolfing.de08731 501-10008731 501-166