Ansprechpartner



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F G H K L M P R S T U W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Grassinger 08731501-0 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Ammer 08731501-416 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ammer@dingolfing.de   ammer@dingolfing.de 
Bauer 08731501-355 33 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tobias.bauer@dingolfing.de   tobias.bauer@dingolfing.de 
Beisl 08731501-258 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beisl@dingolfing.de   beisl@dingolfing.de 
Binder 08731501 135 32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: binderj@dingolfing.de   binderj@dingolfing.de 
Blenn 08731501-254 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: soziales@dingolfing.de   soziales@dingolfing.de 
Breitenwinkler 08731501-343 43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de   stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de 
Brugger 08731501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brugger@dingolfing.de   brugger@dingolfing.de 
Bühler 08731501-358 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jan.buehler@dingolfing.de   jan.buehler@dingolfing.de 
Dax 08731501-415 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dax@dingolfing.de   dax@dingolfing.de 
Dinkel 08731501-459 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steuerstelle@dingolfing.de   steuerstelle@dingolfing.de 
Eder 08731501-347 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt3@dingolfing.de   bauamt3@dingolfing.de 
Falk 08731501-351 51 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.falk@dingolfing.de   josef.falk@dingolfing.de 
Ferber 08731501-342 42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: corinna.ferber@dingolfing.de   corinna.ferber@dingolfing.de 
Forster 08731501-252 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de   ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de 
Gabler 08731501-425 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabler@dingolfing.de   gabler@dingolfing.de 
Girschick 08731501-129 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: girschick@dingolfing.de   girschick@dingolfing.de 
Grassinger 08731501-426 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: grassinger@dingolfing.de   grassinger@dingolfing.de 
Hack 08731501-136 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hack@dingolfing.de   hack@dingolfing.de 
Halbinger 08731501-427 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: halbinger@dingolfing.de   halbinger@dingolfing.de 
Hartl 08731319326 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hartl@dingolfing.de   hartl@dingolfing.de 
Hauffe 08731501-350 50 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernd.hauffe@dingolfing.de   bernd.hauffe@dingolfing.de 
Hausbeck 08731501-412 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hausbeck@dingolfing.de   hausbeck@dingolfing.de 
Heider 08731501-0 Empfang Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pforte@dingolfing.de   pforte@dingolfing.de 
Hein 08731501-253 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hein@dingolfing.de   hein@dingolfing.de 
Hilpert 08731501-359 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.hilpert@dingolfing.de   florian.hilpert@dingolfing.de 
Hölzlwimmer 08731501-361 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verena.hoelzlwimmer@dingolfing.de   verena.hoelzlwimmer@dingolfing.de 
Huber C. 08731501-348 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carina.huber@dingolfing.de   carina.huber@dingolfing.de 
Huber M. 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Kaiser S. 08731501-149 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser-s@dingolfing.de   kaiser-s@dingolfing.de 
Kallup 08731501-345 45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.kallup@dingolfing.de   melanie.kallup@dingolfing.de 
Kammermeier 08731501-424 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@dingolfing.de   kasse@dingolfing.de 
Kerscher A. 08731501-122 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Kerscher S. 08731501-126 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sport@dingolfing.de   sport@dingolfing.de 
Kieslinger 08731501-130 UG 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@dingolfing.de   archiv@dingolfing.de 
Kleiner 08731501-144 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleiner@dingolfing.de   kleiner@dingolfing.de 
Knapek 08731501-117 33 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knapek@dingolfing.de   knapek@dingolfing.de 
Körndl 08731501-156 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: koerndl@dingolfing.de   koerndl@dingolfing.de 
Kreuzpaintner-Högye 08731501-120 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreuzpaintner@dingolfing.de   kreuzpaintner@dingolfing.de 
Layh 08731501-121 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauptamt@dingolfing.de   hauptamt@dingolfing.de 
Maier 08731501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.maier@dingolfing.de   renate.maier@dingolfing.de 
Maier F. 08731501-344 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de 
Maier M. 08731501-346 46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marina.maier@dingolfing.de   marina.maier@dingolfing.de 
Maier S. 08731501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Matzberger 08731501-137 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matzberger@dingolfing.de   matzberger@dingolfing.de 
Moosauer 08731501-138 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: moosauer@dingolfing.de   moosauer@dingolfing.de 
Pütz 08731501-130 UG 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.puetz@dingolfing.de   lisa.puetz@dingolfing.de 
Raith 08731327100 Bruckstadel Email an Mitarbeiter/in: raith@dingolfing.de   raith@dingolfing.de 
Rank-Machabert 08731501-127 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rank-machabert@dingolfing.de   rank-machabert@dingolfing.de 
Rehmböck 08731501-349 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: corinna.rehmboeck@dingolfing.de   corinna.rehmboeck@dingolfing.de 
Reich 08731501-147 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reich@dingolfing.de   reich@dingolfing.de 
Schellhorn 08731501-340 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.schellhorn@dingolfing.de   alexander.schellhorn@dingolfing.de 
Schmerbeck 08731501-250 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@dingolfing.de   standesamt@dingolfing.de 
Schnabl 08731501-134 32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.schnabl@dingolfing.de   johannes.schnabl@dingolfing.de 
Schneider 08731501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Scholler 08731501-128 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: scholler@dingolfing.de   scholler@dingolfing.de 
Schöpf 08731501-123 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kultur@dingolfing.de   kultur@dingolfing.de 
Schratzenstaller 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Schumacher 08731501-354 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.schumacher@dingolfing.de   robert.schumacher@dingolfing.de 
Schwimmbeck C. 08731501-140 32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwimmbeckc@dingolfing.de   schwimmbeckc@dingolfing.de 
Serbeci 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Spanner 08731501-190 Technologiezentrum PULS Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.spanner@dingolfing.de   katharina.spanner@dingolfing.de 
Staudinger 08731324593 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dingolfing.de   bauhof@dingolfing.de 
Steeb 08731501-139 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalstelle2@dingolfing.de   personalstelle2@dingolfing.de 
Steinberger 08731501-421 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steinberger@dingolfing.de   steinberger@dingolfing.de 
Stöger 08731501-428 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoeger@dingolfing.de   stoeger@dingolfing.de 
Tahedl 08731501 411 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tahedl@dingolfing.de   tahedl@dingolfing.de 
Treubel 08731501-341 41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de 
Trübenbach 08731501-255 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: truebenbach@dingolfing.de   truebenbach@dingolfing.de 
Unterholzner 08731501-357 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.unterholzner@dingolfing.de   barbara.unterholzner@dingolfing.de 
Wagner 08731327100 Tourismusamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourismus@dingolfing.de   tourismus@dingolfing.de 
Weikl 08731501-413 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaemmerei@dingolfing.de   kaemmerei@dingolfing.de 
Wimmer 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Wittenberger 08731501-417 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de   liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de 
Zele 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 

Drucken