Ansprechpartner



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B C D E F G H K L M P R S T V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Pellkofer 08731501-0 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Ammer 08731501-416 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ammer@dingolfing.de   ammer@dingolfing.de 
Breitenwinkler 08731501-343 43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de   stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de 
Brugger 08731501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brugger@dingolfing.de   brugger@dingolfing.de 
Christl 08731501-350 50 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christl@dingolfing.de   christl@dingolfing.de 
Dil 08731501-421 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dil@dingolfing.de   dil@dingolfing.de 
Dinkel 08731501-425 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dinkel@dingolfing.de   dinkel@dingolfing.de 
Eder 08731501-347 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt3@dingolfing.de   bauamt3@dingolfing.de 
Ertl 08731501-348 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ertl@dingolfing.de   ertl@dingolfing.de 
Forster 08731501-250 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@dingolfing.de   standesamt@dingolfing.de 
Gabler 08731501-415 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabler@dingolfing.de   gabler@dingolfing.de 
Girschick 08731501-129 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalstelle@dingolfing.de   personalstelle@dingolfing.de 
Giulea 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Grassinger 08731501-426 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: grassinger@dingolfing.de   grassinger@dingolfing.de 
Hack 08731501-136 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hack@dingolfing.de   hack@dingolfing.de 
Haider 08731501-411 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haider@dingolfing.de   haider@dingolfing.de 
Halbinger 08731501-427 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: halbinger@dingolfing.de   halbinger@dingolfing.de 
Hartl 08731319326 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hartl@dingolfing.de   hartl@dingolfing.de 
Harttmann 08731501-126 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sport@dingolfing.de   sport@dingolfing.de 
Hauffe 08731501-349 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauffe @dingolfing.de   hauffe @dingolfing.de 
Heider 08731501-0 Empfang Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pforte@dingolfing.de   pforte@dingolfing.de 
Hein 08731501 135 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hein@dingolfing.de   hein@dingolfing.de 
Hilpert 08731501-359 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hilpert@dingolfing.de   hilpert@dingolfing.de 
Huber 08731501-140 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carina.huber@dingolfing.de   carina.huber@dingolfing.de 
Huber 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Kaiser 08731501-413 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaemmerei@dingolfing.de   kaemmerei@dingolfing.de 
Kaiser S. 08731501-149 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser-s@dingolfing.de   kaiser-s@dingolfing.de 
Kerscher A. 08731501-122 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Kerscher S. 08731501-126 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sport@dingolfing.de   sport@dingolfing.de 
Klawunn 0873131 22 28 Museum Dingolfing Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klawunnk@dingolfing.de   klawunnk@dingolfing.de 
Kleiner 08731501-120 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleiner@dingolfing.de   kleiner@dingolfing.de 
Knapek 08731501-117 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knapek@dingolfing.de   knapek@dingolfing.de 
Layh 08731501-121 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauptamt@dingolfing.de   hauptamt@dingolfing.de 
Lüttmerding 08731501-342 42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: luettmerding@dingolfing.de   luettmerding@dingolfing.de 
Maier 08731501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Matakou 08731501-344 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de 
Mayr 08731501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayr@dingolfing.de   mayr@dingolfing.de 
Moosauer 08731501-138 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: moosauer@dingolfing.de   moosauer@dingolfing.de 
Moritz 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Müller 08731501-123 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kultur@dingolfing.de   kultur@dingolfing.de 
Petschko 08731501-252 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de   ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de 
Rank-Machabert 08731501-127 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rank-machabert@dingolfing.de   rank-machabert@dingolfing.de 
Rettenbeck 08731501-130 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@dingolfing.de   archiv@dingolfing.de 
Reuter 08731501-459 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steuerstelle@dingolfing.de   steuerstelle@dingolfing.de 
Rößler 08731501-345 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt2@dingolfing.de   bauamt2@dingolfing.de 
Schellhorn 08731501-340 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schellhorn@dingolfing.de   schellhorn@dingolfing.de 
Schmid 0873132 71 00 Tourismusamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidj@dingolfing.de   schmidj@dingolfing.de 
Schneider 08731501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Scholler 08731501-250 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@dingolfing.de   standesamt@dingolfing.de 
Schumacher 08731501-354 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schumacher@dingolfing.de   schumacher@dingolfing.de 
Schwimmbeck 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Seubert 08731501-346 46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt@dingolfing.de   bauamt@dingolfing.de 
Stadler 08731501-254 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: soziales@dingolfing.de   soziales@dingolfing.de 
Staudinger 08731324593 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dingolfing.de   bauhof@dingolfing.de 
Steeb 08731501-139 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalstelle2@dingolfing.de   personalstelle2@dingolfing.de 
Thämlitz 08731501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Tremmel 08731501-414 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@dingolfing.de   kasse@dingolfing.de 
Treubel 08731501-341 41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de 
Vilsmeier 08731501-412 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@dingolfing.de   kasse@dingolfing.de 
Wagner 08731327100 Tourismusamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourismus@dingolfing.de   tourismus@dingolfing.de 
Wittenberger 08731501-417 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de   liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de 

drucken nach oben