Ansprechpartner



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B C D E G H K L M P R S T V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Herr Pellkofer 08731 501-0 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Frau Aichner 08731 501-416 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: spital@dingolfing.de   spital@dingolfing.de 
Herr Breitenwinkler 08731 501-343 43 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de   stadtbaumeister@dingolfing.de 
Frau Brugger 08731 501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brugger@dingolfing.de   brugger@dingolfing.de 
Herr Christl 08731 501-350 50 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christl@dingolfing.de   christl@dingolfing.de 
Frau Dil 08731 501-421 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dil@dingolfing.de   dil@dingolfing.de 
Herr Dinkel 08731 501-425 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dinkel@dingolfing.de   dinkel@dingolfing.de 
Herr Eberl 08731 501-255 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: versicherungsamt@dingolfing.de   versicherungsamt@dingolfing.de 
Frau Eder 08731 501-347 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt3@dingolfing.de   bauamt3@dingolfing.de 
Frau Ertl 08731 501-348 47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ertl@dingolfing.de   ertl@dingolfing.de 
Frau Gabler 08731 501-415 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabler@dingolfing.de   gabler@dingolfing.de 
Frau Girschick 08731 501-129 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalstelle@dingolfing.de   personalstelle@dingolfing.de 
Frau Giulea 08731 501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Herr Hack 08731 501-136 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hack@dingolfing.de   hack@dingolfing.de 
Frau Haider 08731 501-411 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haider@dingolfing.de   haider@dingolfing.de 
Herr Halbinger 08731 501-427 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: halbinger@dingolfing.de   halbinger@dingolfing.de 
Herr Hartl 08731 319326 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hartl@dingolfing.de   hartl@dingolfing.de 
Frau Harttmann 08731 501-126 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sport@dingolfing.de   sport@dingolfing.de 
Herr Hauffe 08731 501-349 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauffe @dingolfing.de   hauffe @dingolfing.de 
Frau Heider 08731 501-0 Empfang Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pforte@dingolfing.de   pforte@dingolfing.de 
Frau Hein 08731 501 135 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hein@dingolfing.de   hein@dingolfing.de 
Herr Hilpert 08731 501-359 49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hilpert@dingolfing.de   hilpert@dingolfing.de 
Frau Huber 08731 501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Frau Kaiser 08731 501-149 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser-s@dingolfing.de   kaiser-s@dingolfing.de 
Herr Kaiser 08731 501-413 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaemmerei@dingolfing.de   kaemmerei@dingolfing.de 
Frau Kerscher A. 08731 501-122 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@dingolfing.de   buergermeister@dingolfing.de 
Frau Kerscher S. 08731 501-126 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sport@dingolfing.de   sport@dingolfing.de 
Frau Klawunn 08731 31 22 28 Museum Dingolfing Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klawunnk@dingolfing.de   klawunnk@dingolfing.de 
Frau Kleiner 08731 501-120 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleiner@dingolfing.de   kleiner@dingolfing.de 
Herr Knapek 08731 501-117 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knapek@dingolfing.de   knapek@dingolfing.de 
Herr Layh 08731 501-128 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: layh@dingolfing.de   layh@dingolfing.de 
Frau Lüttmerding 08731 501-342 42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: luettmerding@dingolfing.de   luettmerding@dingolfing.de 
Frau Maier 08731 501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Herr Matakou 08731 501-344 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik1@dingolfing.de 
Frau Mayr 08731 501-422 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayr@dingolfing.de   mayr@dingolfing.de 
Frau Moosauer 08731 501-138 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: moosauer@dingolfing.de   moosauer@dingolfing.de 
Frau Moritz 08731 501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Herr Müller 08731 501-123 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kultur@dingolfing.de   kultur@dingolfing.de 
Herr Petschko 08731 501-252 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de   ordnungsamt@dingolfing.de 
Herr Rank-Machabert 08731 501-127 30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rank-machabert@dingolfing.de   rank-machabert@dingolfing.de 
Herr Rettenbeck 08731 501-130 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@dingolfing.de   archiv@dingolfing.de 
Frau Reuter 08731 501-459 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steuerstelle@dingolfing.de   steuerstelle@dingolfing.de 
Herr Rößler 08731 501-345 48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt2@dingolfing.de   bauamt2@dingolfing.de 
Herr Schellhorn 08731 501-340 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schellhorn@dingolfing.de   schellhorn@dingolfing.de 
Herr Schmid 08731 501-121 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauptamt@dingolfing.de   hauptamt@dingolfing.de 
Frau Schmid 08731 32 71 00 Tourismusamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidj@dingolfing.de   schmidj@dingolfing.de 
Frau Schneider 08731 501-125 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caprima@dingolfing.de   caprima@dingolfing.de 
Frau Scholler 08731 501-250 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: scholler@dingolfing.de   scholler@dingolfing.de 
Herr Schumacher 08731 501-354 44 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schumacher@dingolfing.de   schumacher@dingolfing.de 
Frau Schwimmbeck 08731 501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwimmbeck@dingolfing.de   schwimmbeck@dingolfing.de 
Herr Seubert 08731 501-346 46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt@dingolfing.de   bauamt@dingolfing.de 
Frau Stadler 08731 501-254 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vued@dingolfing.de   vued@dingolfing.de 
Herr Staudinger 08731 324593 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@dingolfing.de   bauhof@dingolfing.de 
Frau Steeb 08731 501-139 29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalstelle2@dingolfing.de   personalstelle2@dingolfing.de 
Frau Stöckerl 08731 501-140 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoeckerl@dingolfing.de   stoeckerl@dingolfing.de 
Frau Thämlitz 08731 501-100 Bürgerbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@dingolfing.de   ewo@dingolfing.de 
Herr Tremmel 08731 501-414 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@dingolfing.de   kasse@dingolfing.de 
Frau Treubel 08731 501-341 41 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de   bauamt.technik2@dingolfing.de 
Frau Vilsmeier 08731 501-412 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@dingolfing.de   kasse@dingolfing.de 
Frau Wagner 08731 327100 Tourismusamt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourismus@dingolfing.de   tourismus@dingolfing.de 
Frau Wehmann 08731 501-426 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wehmann@dingolfing.de   wehmann@dingolfing.de 
Frau Wittenberger 08731 501-417 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de   liegenschaftsamt@dingolfing.de 

drucken nach oben